Put Your Feet Up

random questions (Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003)

If I were a month, i would be september..new beginnings

If I were a day of the week, I'd be: thursday.the day to let your hair down

If I were a planet, I'd be: venus sensual woman

If I were a sea animal, a mermaid..does that count

If I were a sin, I'd be: covetous -wanting everyones shit

If I were a historical figure, I'd be: betsey ross.. i sew a LOT

If I were a liquid, I'd be:Mountain dew.. duh!.refreshing and vital

If I were a bird, I'd be:a nighting gale.so i could sing beautiful

If I were a tool, I'd be: a staple gun.my new best friend

If I were a flower/plant, I'd be:a gerbera daisy.untamed beauty

If I were a kind of weather, I'd be:Rain.powerful,crisp and clean

If I were a mythical creature, I'd be: Ariadne.. defeating the minotaur

If I were a musical instrument, I'd be: a piano.so hauntingly beautiful

If I were an animal, I'd be:a cat.cared for,yet independent

If I were a color, I'd be:black.so regal and sleek

If I were an emotion, I'd be: honesty.the one i desire the most

If I were a vegetable, I'd be: a homegrown tomato.how sweet,juicy and wet am i

If I were a sound, I'd be: a door slamming

If I were an element, I'd be:Silver

If I were a food, I'd be: a cinnabon cinnamon bun.sooooo sweet

If I were a place, I'd be:6th grade camp... so much juvenile fun

If I were a material, I'd be:100% egyptian cotton.so highly woven its like butter sheets soft to the touch

If I were a taste, I'd be:sweet

If I were a scent, I'd be: Cooking vanilla.so moving upon that first smell

If I were a religion, I'd be: buddhism.

If I were a word, I'd be:PURRR

If I were an object, I'd be: a pashmina blanket

If I were a body part, I'd be:shoulder blade. sexy but dependable

If I were a facial expression, I'd be: a smirk

If I were a subject in school, I'd be: Drama.

If I were a cartoon character, I'd be:wonder woman ..she had it all

If I were a shape, I'd be a: a diamond

If I were a number, I'd be: six

previous || next