Put Your Feet Up

weirdest date ever story (Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003)

Wanna hear a funny story?

This was like 2 years ago but still if I was going to write a story about my life it would definitely belong in the chapter of my crazy dating stories..

Here goes.. I went to donate blood one day and this really hot phlebotomist named Steve Smith was hitting on me a lot.. I was attracted to him so I decided to invite him to meet my friends at our usual bar on Wednesday night. I liked him but I didn�t know him well enough to accept a one on one date....

So, any-who we meet up and are laughing and all having a fabulous time.. And all my friends are like Ooh he's so special and so funny.. (plus he brought along a hot friend) and the fun was just plugging along and my girls were like lets invite them back to the apartment.. And I�m saying "no that�s not a good idea.." so they said well lets invite them back to our place.. We had apartments in the same complex but I wasn�t too keen on having these dudes know where I live... not the first day... so since Steve was my date.. We were at my best friend�s apartment because then there wasn�t any pressure.. Make sense...? O.k.!

So my friends say, "hey ive got a good idea lets play truth or dare!" imagine the game.. But lots of drinking and if you don�t do it then you have to drink all these beers or shots. And I�m like "we will only play it if we keep it pg-13.. Because I really like him and im not taking my shirt off or kissing any girls tonight!"

So basically my friends don�t keep there word and now my date has seen all my friends� tits during the course of dares...but we haven�t even kissed yet.

The best part was when he announces oh you girls are making me so horny and whips his dick out and starts beating off announcing oh you know you like how big it is and you want to touch it! And we all start busting out laughing because my date is into PUBLIC MASTURBATION!

I am so horrified that I grab my hat and keys.. Leaving behind my sweatshirt and shoes- and RUN HOME through the complex leaving my friends stranded with this pervert...

Basically this turned out to be the most bizarre date EVER!

But wait it gets better...

The next day he scaled the stucco wall at my apartments and was at the door of my friends apartment and BEATING OFF AGAIN!!!

The funny thing is I really wish that this story wasn�t absolutely true.. But I will tell you this... we never went out to the bar again and ive never played truth or dare again to this day.

I learned that lesson the hard way HA HA!

get it--- HARD WAY?

previous || next