Put Your Feet Up

nothing good (Thursday, May. 15, 2003)

i havent updated because nothing exciting is going on,,,

well my sister finally told me that she wants me to be part of her wedding and that i "can do whatever i want to..or be in charge of whatever" i told her its really not up to me.. and that description is really vague...ill have enough trouble getting myself anf Hunter dressed in time..I was really upset..i just felt left out from the beginning...whatever..

The only thing that really happened yesterday that made me mad was i dyed my hair again...ive done this forever and somehow i got a dot of Dye on my bed,, and then smeared it like 6 inches.. dont ask me how?!?! and ruined my VERY EXPENSIVE cream colored, egyptian cotton sheets. ARGH!

Oh and people weretelling me i looked thinner so i decided to weigh myself and i lost 8 pounds somewhere in like the last 2 weeks. and the funny thing is i havent even been up to my usual tricks..and ive been eating like a heifer..dont ask me how..i wish i knew?! then i could lose some more

previous || next