Put Your Feet Up

clear and dirrty (Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003)

hmmm well im about finished with kelly's wedding veil; plan B. i hated the first one...i dont really have a reason though. but with someone like me having OCD issues its better to start over ... so the second one i made was a breeze and its much more delicate looking...so im happy..i want kelly to be proud of me...

I finished kelly's wedding bubbles..And i also need to finish hemming my dress ..so i can go to a party with no date once aagain ha ha . at least i know i will look hot. thank god for the miracle dress. oh and thank god for plastic surgury...

in other body news....i got my results back from my Female appt. and i am clear.. no cell abnormalities... no Std's and i immediately think i need to get re tested....I dont know why i cant let this feeling that i am dirty go away... why cant I? i almost wished for a second there was something wrong with me.. so i could feel like" oh- i WAS right " its stupid dumb dumb dumb.

previous || next