Put Your Feet Up

TIGHT! (Friday, Mar. 21, 2003)

Well not much interesting happened today�I had a GYN appointment today�sort of interesting�well the only thing I found funny is that I�ve had these appointments before�a lot of them. I�ve even had a kid come out of there. This time� because its been so long since I had sex�.. the place has obviously gave up and shut down. Because she couldn�t get the speculum in. for like 5 minutes it was getting ridiculous . and of course when they say relax�that makes it more tense . I had to kind of laugh about it. I obviously need to get laid. But I think the funniest part was when the doc said� gee it is really tight, ok- I finally got it in� and in my dirty little mind I said to myself (I haven�t heard that in a while) tee hee.

In other body news the Botox I had 2 days ago is cool. my face is more serene and I almost cant move the muscles to wrinkle it up�well the forehead only really. very weird and very cool. Everyone either has no idea what Botox is or they know what it is,, want it ,,,and want to check out my face�

Well I must work on Kelly�s veil her wedding is next week.. wish me luck!

previous || next