Put Your Feet Up

My First condo trip time calculator (Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004)

Sammy set the clocks back on the way to the phillipines. I can�t figure out what time it really is over there right now�. Maybe I will look it up on my time calculator later�.

My watch last night was lame...But I stood watch with a 2nd class that wasn�t too bad to talk to, only thing was, he was getting sleepy too, so sometimes the conversation lags. The only thing exciting that happens is people keep locking themselves out of their rooms and one guy was in only a towel. Apparently they are supposed to walk over to another building to get the master key to open it, but we were nice enough to find someone who would do it for him, so he wouldn�t have to walk all that way like a half mile in a towel haha.

I knew Sam would try to call but there was no reception in that whole building. At about 7pm I heard my cell phone beep that I had a message but I couldn�t check it on watch. I checked my cell phone after I got off watch at about 11pm. Then I finally heard his voicemail message. He sounded sad.

I'll try to stay awake today at work. I�m super tired. I got here at 7:30 and there was a stack of paper waiting for me to finish that was obviously dropped off yesterday or something and was supposed to be picked up today� at 8 am. There was 6 things to type and each one takes me about 15 min to type if I don�t get interrupted, but I am the only one here right this minute� So the dude comes to pick up the papers and there not even typed, let alone signed by my boss because they aren�t here!

Oh well I�m taking my sweet ass time. I would rather type in my diary.

I am supposed to go maybe go look at a condo with Rach�s dad today after work.. we will see what�s up with that.Who knows? Maybe I will get a good feeling about it.. If it feels like a bad area I will have to say No.

All I know it�s a 2 bdr same size as the one I have, 1-1/2 baths and it is an end unit over-looking the pool for about 250,000. Maybe tomorrow I will tell you all about it.

check this out.....cute huh?

http://www.worldtimeserver.com/

In Philippineswhen it's: 11:30 AMFriday, April 23, 2004( observing Standard Time )

In California, United Statesit will be: 08:30 PMThursday, April 22, 2004( observing DST )

previous || next