Put Your Feet Up

ill be cute in london! (Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003)

this has been one of those days!

i already got yelled at for nothing like twice! and ive been trying to mentally relax and seperate myself from all the shit going on today, and ive been getting into more trouble! now we are doing inventory all night.and Cab says that its because our boss's wife thinks hes cheating on her,because she thought when i said "people have been calling for him all day"-that it automatically meant people- translated to "other women" hmm whatever , keep your bitch in check and dont take it out on us for your marital problems.

my only solace has been vanilla-butterfinger lattes -- my own recipe...

I talked to Jen today and she said that her friend Dan liked me the best of all the people- and he thought i was funny. he he of course..

Jen and Petra told me that they are perusing the idea of going to London! this would be a super adventure.. i would feel so ritch! this is the stuff that i thought i would do when i was single and in my 20's and 30's. im going to save my money and make everyone jealous!

we are so sneaky! of course it is for fun! but how cute would i feel when i can say.. "oh yes, i AM going to london next month with some friends...just for fun" or i could tell a story and say,, "oh that reminds me of a time i was VACATIONING in LONDON"

heeee he he

previous || next