Put Your Feet Up

be mine (Sunday, Jun. 8, 2003)

today was such fun, we drove around in our rental car and saw the sights of portland. ate at a Ben and Jerry's and i got a new sushi dish set .

We ended up down town eating at a greek resuraunt and it was good. we sat by the window to people watch and Rob's friend "Doc" sat outside the window. so we were teasing back and forth.

I was starting to get sad because i know i wont get to talk to him for a while... and i know i havent known him for long,, but i still didnt want him to go.i had my head on his shoulder and i wanted to remember what it felt like ; so when he was gone i could still remember.

we get back to the ship at night and hes doing laundry and i am surfing the net. So he comes down in the office and we are all alone.. and making out. he keeps trying to get in my pants but i wont let him,, but he keeps saying "you dont know how bad i want to right now" and im like "yeah i do because i want it too.. and if we were at back in san diego..." so he told me he was going to call me the miniute he got back.

he was holding my face and he told me that i was going to come back to him when he got back..and i promised i would. I also told him im not used to someone being so touchy feely .. but it was nice and i would get used to it.but im so used to being alone.

So he scooped me up in his lap and he told me that" when he got back he wants to see me and only me " and "im going out on a limb here but... that he wants me to be his girlfriend when he comes back and well hang out and do boyfriend girlfriend stuff. and play boyfriend girlfriend games in his jacuzzi. ha ha

previous || next