Put Your Feet Up

fuck it then (Wednesday, May. 21, 2003)

well i had a long talk with Chad yesterday.. it seems that hes not COMPLETELY sure about living together..and i told him well yeah its a risk.. because that would definetly be the test to see if its going to work out or not.and i told him we both have a lot to lose.. and i have only like 2 things to gain...and he obviously would benifet more...and he was like oh thanks arian.. well if hes not sure then im not going to uproot myself for a move thats not doing me any good. i really like my apartment ALOT! Ihave a pond and a waterfall in front of my balcony for god sakes. So i told him if we arent going to move in together then im not moving -period. I would rather spend my money on a big screen T.V and re do hunter's room.

In other news i got a call from the probation department yesterday too. They wanted to know how the sexual attack has affected me so they can write a report and use that to determine that guys sentence. i just dont know if i want to attend the court case.Its just so hard.

previous || next