Put Your Feet Up

your short too M#F*** (Wednesday, May. 07, 2003)

I stayed up way too late last night.

At first i was trying to rationalize it by saying to myself"well at least i can catch up on The Bachelor that i missed last week. � This show is seriously sick.The guy seems so fake and the front runner up girls do. all the good ones he got rid of. He really likes this girl who has an Ex-Boyfriend hanging around...meanwhile they are like - like-like so falling in love..Ya know?total valley girl.like!

The worst part about These shows...it makes me feel so lonely..i mean god forbid i have some lame ass boyfriend .. or a boyfriend like my sister's...but I was sitting up all night pondering why cant I get along with people.. is it me? Do I have some kind of perverse personality? Am I the only person who cant get along with anyone else..? Or am I the only person who is sane and all the rest of you are crazy? Am I the only intelligent being able to recognize stupidity? Am I too picky and I don�t have any friends because of it?

So I get to work this morning and all these thoughts are still on my mind�and then I heard Sola�s story about the Fat Food service officer not wanting her to PE with their division�and we are all part of supply�and I got so mad�I take everything that happens against her personally..and I go to ask Chief Hartzell ..and then she starts in on me inputting peoples scores wrong! Some were obvious mistakes..and I got real mad. So I come back down to the office and im telling Sola that I cant take peoples stupid comments anymore ..and then I look up and someone else says �hey, how many radio stations are you getting on those braces now?� and I just broke down.. totally bawled like a baby.

I cant take stupid comments anymore. Later some guy I already don�t like..says ya know you have ugly toes�(and I have a perfect pedicure right now too.) so I said� you know what you have an ugly face; mother fucker!� and flipped the guy off.

My only regret was that I didn�t tell him he was short, too.

previous || next