Put Your Feet Up

christmas and new years late (Wednesday, Jan. 06, 2010)

I got my christmas packages from Sam yesterday.. I guess it�s really not a surprise when I asked for all that stuff. Haha oh well. I like the pink and the white pants yoga pants from Victoria�s secret he picked out! That�s pretty much all I work out in .I really like that VS perfume I got too.. Everyone here yesterday was jealous of my pink striped box. But we just get excited over anyone getting a package- mostly because deployment in the gulf is slow and because we are nosy like that.

Speaking of nosy- here�s a bit of gossip. Herrada got in trouble last night because she was in the library with her boyfriend and he went to snatch he pen out of her pocket and it might have looked like he was trying to touch her boob when the MA1 walked in HA! What's funny is there was someone else in the library with them at the time watching a movie also. So I think its going to be hard to prove they were fooling around. Still funny though because she's all stressed about it. Ma1 is a douche.

I wish I had a boyfriend to nuzzle here- or just someone to come wanting to talk to me. But I guess I�m not going to cheat on my spouse like everyone here wants to do.
We pull into port Jebel ali in a week or so- and I cant wait to do our new years extravaganza over again. Booze, laughter and friends. Good times. Well, Im going to go to watch a movie in my rack now. The seas are pretty calm right now- but its chilly in the gulf- and all I want is my blanket.
Thats all for now.

previous || next